March 16, 2008

Sports Bulletin from WTF Roomie

Posted in Uncategorized at 2:51 am by RJ

Hello one and all,

Firstly before I begin with my regular sporting reports, let me introduce myself. I am “the WTF roomie” of RJ and I will be providing you reports on the wonderful world of sports.

As a self confessed Soccer freak, ofcourse soccer will be my chief focus. However different sports like Tennis, Cricket, Badminton, Basketball etc etc will also be part of this very special sports bulletin.

So please watch out for regular sports blogs and do provide me with comments or requests for me to add any other sport to this.

-Sporty Shank

2 Comments »

  1. kurt said,

    #WTF
    U’ll surely have atleast one commenter commenting on your views.
    You should also add Formula-1 to your list. Mebbe i can write a few post on F1.

    njoi,
    Kurt
    Hail Chelsea!!! 🙂

  2. RJ said,

    @kurt – good to know that you would like to be a part of the-connexion!! I have already sent you an invitation. Sport Shank is on his way to post his sports bulletin anytime now!! Watch out for it.


Leave a Reply

