March 27, 2008

Here I am!!

Posted in Uncategorized at 10:21 am by RJ

Well…since Kickboxing seems to be the flavor of the season, I took the privilege of getting myself kicked around during my photo shoot!!

I am currently on a sabbatical of sorts…far away from things that people generally bother themselves with!!

I welcome myself to this blog…It is still some time away when I would be able to post regularly, but you’d see a little of me here and there… Signing off from a quote from someone who is my role model…

“Me? I’m dishonest, and a dishonest man you can always trust to be dishonest. Honestly. It’s the honest ones you want to watch out for, because you can never predict when they’re going to do something incredibly… stupid.”

3 Comments »

  1. RJ said,

    Hey Blistering Barnacles (whatta pseudonym!) welcome to the-connexion! You never told me about the role model thingy!! 😉 I was wondering when did I ever make such a quote until I realised its the Jack Sparrow guy 🙂

    Its good to see you posting & commenting here. Write more, stay healthy & speak your mind!
    -RJ

  2. Sakhi said,

    arey isme to ek hi comment hai! kya hua? honestly speaking, people are scared of honest people and honest posts and honest comments… 🙂

    lagta hain kuchh jyaada hi honesty ho gayi

    😀

  3. RJ said,

    @Saks – Praf co-authors this blog sometimes. This is his 1st post to the site!

    He’s honest and I like that 🙂


Leave a Reply

