June 17, 2008

I post this coz’ I have been tagged :D

Posted in Uncategorized at 10:35 am by RJ

Reems tagged me with this ‘I’ stuff. Here’s my take on it.

I am at work now. Monday morning. Boringggggg!

I think there should be 4 working days from Tues – Fri and 3 holidays Sat – Mon. C’mon this is fair enough!

I know what I think (above) is not possible

I want to build my own house. At the moment I want to go to the restroom. BRB

I have a feeling that I will be a good father

I wish I live one day in my lifetime where there’s no hatred, discrimination – just one day!

I hate olives. Black, green – can’t take it for a treasure!

I miss the roadside chai + vada-pav + rains!! Wow!

I fear of locking my keys inside the car someday

I feel I am giving stupid answers L

I hear that Kat & Akki have a thing going on!! Is it true? Damn! Poor Sallu!

I smell like Perry Ellis 360

I crave for chocolates, ice cream and my mom’s poha…yummy!

I search using Google. Isn’t it one of the best creations of this decade?

I wonder why I can’t sleep for more than 5 hours

I regret nothing. Everything happens for a reason.

I love to talk. I can talk about anything and everything at any time! People have issues still 😀  

I ache hmm I don’t know. But it aches to finish this whole damn thing 😀

I care….do you?

I always am game for trying out new restaurants

I am not a very good looking guy

I believe looks doesn’t matter 😀 and I believe grapes are sour

I dance terribly. People say I am a street dancer and can only groove to the Nasik dhol music

I sing even terribly. I can hum a tune

I cry watching emotional movies – only sometimes guys! Don’t take my case royally on this one – just being honest yaaaa J

I don’t always take 2 days to write a post. Its Tuesday morning & I started to write this yesterday.

I fight very rarely and think about a solution.

I write pretty neat. I always won 2nd prize from grade 1 to grade 10 in the handwriting competition. Jeetal Shah stood first. Hope she’s doing well!

I win racquet ball games now-a-days. I won 4 of 5 games after losing 22 games! It’s a great feeling.

I lose and learn from my mistakes

I never understood the definition of a best friend. I don’t know who my best friend is!

I confuse people who confuse me

I listen very carefully and people say I am good listener.

I can usually be found asking weird questions. “Yeh aisa kyon hain? Yeh waisa kyon hain?”

I am scared of cockroaches (dead or alive doesn’t matter)

I need something to eat now. It’s close to lunch time and I am starving!!

I am happy about the fact that its finally ended…aarrrgh Reems 😀 I am also happy about the fact that we have a nice small blogging community and to know good people (friends now) and their good thoughts!

I tag everybody listed on my blogroll and that includes Sandeep and Nikhil also 😀

Keep tagging, keep smiling & dont curse me,

~RJ

21 Comments »

  1. wasshappening said,

    **I have a feeling that I will be a good father**
    lol!
    Whoa! i read the whole thing…
    You dont know who your best friend is??…Nobody knows that actually!

  2. Reema said,

    Ahh wo blogspot wala smiling face to laga de yaha pe. And u r not very good looking ..u r just good looking 😀

    hyperlink my name!!!! follow net etiquette.

  3. RJ said,

    @Bhavs – 🙂 I seriously feel so 😀 Thank you for reading the whole thing – but why do you have to mention it? Don’t you normally read the complete post? :-0

    Abt the best friend thgy, I dunno! Friends just dump me 😀

    @Reems – I will add it sometime soon. Yea not so good looking! Abt hyperlinking your name – “I will when I feel like, I am adamant” – Have you heard that before? 🙂

  4. Priya said,

    A tag on a monday morning !! Man, you are high on WP already !!

    // I cry watching emotional movies – only sometimes guys!

    Ok, first the want to be a girl thing, next hopscotch, and now this !! The list is going to increase huh…!!

    // I am scared of cockroaches (dead or alive doesn’t matter)

    Cockroach dissection was the most wonderful thing (after frog dissection, ofcourse) that I’ve ever done in a lab !! 😛

    I’ll do the tag after doing all the 6 pending tags !! o_O

    Can’t think so much now !! Ta-da !! Have a good week !! 🙂

  5. RJ said,

    @Pri – No, I am low on work 😀 & even I didn’t realise the want to be a girl, hopscotch n crying @ movies thgy! You are quiet an observant haan! Btw crying @ movies isn’t all that bad yaa..sometimes is fine 🙂 Cockroaches are like eeks…real eeeks!! I will wait for your ‘I’ story!

    You too have a wonderful week ahead. Bbye! n CO is carbon monoxide 😀

  6. Nikhil said,

    hahahaha!!!!
    I have tagged you.!! Seems like you’re gonna be doing tags for a long long time! 😀

  7. Sakhi said,

    *I have a feeling that I will be a good father* that a nice thing to write… 🙂

    *I write pretty neat. I always won 2nd prize from grade 1 to grade 10 in the handwriting competition. Jeetal Shah stood first. Hope she’s doing well!*
    Now, on this blog everybody writes well hee. hee… hee… phbt…. 😛 we just type 🙂

    *I am not a very good looking guy

    I believe looks doesn’t matter and I believe grapes are sour*

    hmmmmmmmm…. do u really wnat me to say something on this? 🙂 😀

  8. Sakhi said,

    arey tune mera tag yun nahi padha? boo …hooo…hooo…. 😦 very bad, dhokhe baaz…. *crying relentlessly* 😦 😦

  9. Sandeep R said,

    I’m not doing this!!! 😦

  10. Anu said,

    Hieeeeeeeeeee…..!!!!!!!!
    here i ammm,
    Better late than never 🙂
    Nice post again !!!!

    “I am not a very good looking guy

    I believe looks doesn’t matter and I believe grapes are sour”

    Really funniiiii …. 😀

    “I dance terribly. People say I am a street dancer and can only groove to the Nasik dhol music”

    U’ve got competition dude! 😉

    and 5 hours of sleeeep is enufff for u ??? 😮

    Insomniac !!

  11. RJ said,

    @Nik – You are also tagged with the “I” thing – go finish that up 😛

    @Saks – I feel so that I will be one superstar dad 🙂 & my handwriting still rocks big time! Abt the looks I dont have to say anything, unfortunately it speaks for itself 🙂 I am going to read you blog as soon as I post a comment here

    @San – Just once you could post something like this not talking about sports, gadgets, infrastructure, airports etc. Just once 🙂

    @Anu – Thanks Anu! Yea I can do with 5 hrs sleep – I have to change that!

  12. sakhi said,

    🙂 this smile is for you being super star dad… whenever that will be 😉

  13. Sandeep R said,

    @RJ
    I’m on a break.. read my latest post.

  14. RJ said,

    @Saks – 🙂

    @San – Dude just read. 😦 Be back soon!

  15. megcloud9 said,

    “I wonder why I can’t sleep for more than 5 hours”

    cannot identify with this 😛 i can sleep for 12-13 hrs straight !

    “I fight very rarely and think about a solution.”

    i smell smthng fishy 😀

  16. RJ said,

    @Megs – I just can’t buddy. 😦 5 hrs and my eyes open wide

    C’mon – that was all in good humour..btw all the best n oh no..OR ONO 😀

  17. arvind said,

    >>>>I miss the roadside chai + vada-pav + rains!! Wow!
    i wonder y roadside things taste so well… 😛

    >>> I confuse people who confuse me
    best thing to do 😛

    that was funny… 😉

  18. Rekha said,

    hey u should post ur handwritten stuff, or have posted something before?..i really wish to see it…i was of the same category of good handwriting ones till class 8 or 9 , n after 😦

  19. RJ said,

    @Arvind – I too wonder, but its better to consume than wonder! Be it roadside food or beer:D 😛

    Thanks for visiting Arvind and its better to confuse the hell out of other people who try to confuse you 😛

    @Rekha – Awww..I havent posted anything like that! I will try to do some fun stuff and post it. Also will tag everybody 😀 😛

    Btw, my handwriting now is not tht great! 😦

  20. Sakhi said,

    @ RJ

    Tu jhooth bolta hai, tune bola tha ki tere writing abhi bhi achchhe hai! so start working on the hand wrtten post! 🙂 🙂

  21. RJ said,

    @Saks – Yeah! I should do that! Rekha also asked me to do so! These days I have been super busy to even type a post – hand writing is a long way! 🙂


Leave a Reply

