June 20, 2008

I need that ‘kiss’

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:00 pm by RJ

My manager, female, 32 years is beautiful, cute, and hot and we all know that young guys πŸ™‚ have something for older women and I was from no outer space to ignore that. She called me the other day in the morning to discuss about a new process and just before hanging up, she said, “RJ, I need that kiss!” I always knew she had a thing or two for me coz’ I could figure that out from her smile. The way she smiles at me was worth a million bucks.

I was looking for an opportunity to go and talk to her rather than a phone conversation so that I could actually see how she looked that day. I got up to drink water even when I already had 1gal of water peed a million times since morning. She was wearing this beautiful white polka dots black dress, knee length and had the most amazing pair of legs one could see in the history of beautiful women. As she saw me passed by, she called me, “RJ, can you come here for a second?” Hurray, how cool it could get to kiss around the corner in office where nobody could see. I thought.

I was like, “Hey, you cool nice” and she smiled and said, “Thanks, and you know I need the kiss”.

I was almost blushing and told her, “Sure thing, anything for you!”

I came back to my desk walking fast, no actually rolling and bouncing with happiness, sat at my desk and kept wondering, “How, when, where”. Just when I started to dream about my coziness with my manager, my phone rang again and it was from her. This is what I love about the caller-id technology. You know how you have to respond before answering the call. I said a blushing and happy, “Yessss” and she was quick to ignore that and asked me, “How far have you got?” I said, “Hmm, how far? means? I mean…” She’s said, “I told you, we need the process document done today”. I got relieved and said, “Oh that, I will get it to you today EOD” She repeated, “Remember the kiss?” I said, “How can I forget that?” and blushed. She further continued saying, “its better that way and then you can get it done today. Keep it simple stupid and that’s why a kiss helps.” I now understood the whole kiss story and kursed (sounds a bit like kissed) her! So kiss is Keep It Simple Stupid and it’s a term used by my dept folks when you got to roll something pretty fast. Obviously, I complicated her simple thought and started building my own imagination!

We got the process rolled out the same day which means kissed her! I got to learn a whole new “Kiss” stuff. Keep It Simple Stupid is something when followed in life might help us too. Rather than complicating things, now I keep it simple as much as I can. It helps. Complication is the root cause of complication. Like our very own Albert Einstein says, “Three Rules of Work: Out of clutter find simplicity; from discord find harmony; In the middle of difficulty lies opportunity.”

Keep it simple & muaaah,
~RJ

44 Comments »

  1. sakhi said,

    how was the experience (!) πŸ˜› πŸ˜€

    hillarious, can’t stop rolling over with laughter.

    wow, wow! u just rock, buddy! πŸ™‚

    btw, how did your manager looks today! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

    ha…ha…ha….

  2. sakhi said,

    came again to comment! couldn’t help… i wanted to see your face when she simplified (!) everything for you! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  3. scorpria said,

    Does she know yu have a blog?? hehehe…follow the ‘kiss’ route and send her th link…everything’ll bcum easy and quick πŸ˜› ….the “kiss” way!

    funny one πŸ™‚

  4. Reema said,

    Khoda pahaad nikli chuhiya πŸ™‚ with my spy cam i m gonna find ur boss’s email n id n then…………

  5. Devil said,

    hahahhhhhhhhhahahhahahahhahahahahhahahhahahahhahaha

    hohoohohohoohohohohoohohohoohohohohohoohohohoohoh

    i juz wana see ur expressions..shaaa…missed it…lol… hahahha…i juz wanted to kiss so commented only this much..hahhahahahhaha

  6. Amit said,

    When I heard about the expression for the first time, I wondered whether any person at a higher post would ever use it as it might get embarrasing. So, I am quite surprised that your manager used it….and you fell for it. πŸ˜€

  7. NV said,

    heeeheheheeheheee lol [:D]

    i just cant stop laughing….reallly missed the expression of urs….i can imagine ur face when u came to KISS….. hehehhhahaaahahahaa…

    this is an incident tht u will never forget and we will never forget this blog [:)]

    seeing this blog i came to know tht u have stated kissing…and i will follow u..[;)]

    take care…

    flying kiss to u…catch it…[:*]

  8. Kurt said,

    #RJ

    u didn’t know wht kiss meant. πŸ˜€
    out of all the ppl, you shld have know this

    neways, you learn something everyday…

    btw, i agree with scorpria . You should forward ur blog’s URL to her… πŸ™‚

    njoi,
    Kurt

  9. megcloud9 said,

    i kinda guessed KISS was “keep it simple stupid” πŸ˜€ but with ur description of her getting hotter and u going bonkers ,for a moment i was led astray πŸ˜€ anyways ,my sympathies πŸ˜€

  10. Jaydip Mehta said,

    Ha ha ha .. Quite funny .. And ya very nice description of your lady manager .. Keep KISSing her πŸ™‚ ..

  11. Nikhil said,

    Hahaha! Looks like you and I have a lot in common! we should get together and try to tame this creature called “Woman”… πŸ˜€

  12. Nikhil Prabhu said,

    hehehehe…..i don’t mind KISS-ing in my exams…hahaha πŸ˜› …

  13. Sandeep R. said,

    Dude… awesome description of your hot manager πŸ˜‰
    i second megs thoughts.. πŸ™‚

    Even if you knew what KISS was, you aren’t to be blamed when the pretty manager asks you to KISS, isn’t it? πŸ˜€

    @Mirror cracked & RJ
    count me in! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  14. Nikhil said,

    @Sandeep, @RJ

    Ok, here’s the plan! We kidnap the women of the world, dump them in one huge room and make them listen to endless tapes of Cher’s new album! πŸ˜€
    What say??

  15. RJ said,

    @Saks – My manager looks awesome everyday – I am gonna do anything for my KISS πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

    @Pria – Naah! she doesn’t know :-0 why do you want me to put into trouble? I like secretly admining her πŸ™‚

    @Reems – Happy birthday πŸ™‚ & spy cam – I seriously feel you have one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:-|

    @Devil – I know – yuo like to see all the weird expressions, remm the skype days πŸ˜€

    @Amit – Thanks for visiting! Yea! Anything is possible in this part of the world. Btw, if my manager did that to you even you would fall for it πŸ˜› See you around!

    @NV – Thanks for the flying kiss! I atleast got one πŸ™‚

    @Kurt – What do you mean by “out of all the ppl, you shld have know this” – you are the silent casanova!!!

    @Megs – πŸ™‚ sympathies!!! HUH

    @Jay – Thanks for visiting! Sure I will πŸ™‚ Btw, I would have described more about my manager but some of my readers dont like long posts and have complained about it πŸ˜›

    @Nik – Count me in dude! Anytime, anyday, anywhere! I agree, pants down..oops I meant hands down…keyboards these day..ufff! πŸ˜›

    @Nik P – I dont mind kissing anytime. Y limit to the exams only? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜› like the realy kissing not the simple-stupid-giving-other-ppl-hopes kinda kissing πŸ˜€

    @San – Hiieeeeee!The way she looks…huuummmmm…thats the root cause + she telling me ‘I need that kiss’ – how can anybody blame me – poor innocent soul! πŸ™‚

    @Nik – Changes in the plan:

    We kidnap the women of the world, dump them in one huge room and I sit with them and enjoy! You guys can do whatever you want!
    What say?? πŸ˜›

  16. arvind said,

    ROFL !!!! ..
    poor you .. !! πŸ˜›

    thank ur stars that u found the meaning of “kiss” at the right time πŸ˜€

  17. Rekha said,

    @nikhil n RJ
    hmmm ….wt kinda planning is dis πŸ™„
    no one of the category women will go nearby ur blogs then πŸ˜› ..lol

    @RJ
    ROFL ..hahahaaaa.
    thank god! u understood the meaning at the right time or else…….. wt would have happened:mrgreen: ? ? ? ? * curious*

  18. Nikhil said,

    @RJ
    You ditcher!!! You double-crosser!! You two-timing $%@##*&$*#…!!
    It was OUR idea… All three of us should should sit with them and enjoy! Why only you??? πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›
    I want my partnership money back… πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  19. Nikhil said,

    @Rekha
    Eet ees taap shecret!! all hush-hush πŸ˜€

  20. Sandeep R. said,

    @Niks
    We need to catch enough for each of us πŸ˜€

    RJ, you wanna be left out to try your luck all by yourself huh? πŸ˜›

  21. wasshappening said,

    hehehehe… πŸ™‚

    @Nikprabu

    KISSing in EXAM?? LOL!

    @RJ

    That plan sounds soo absurd!Hope it works for you…
    Nice KISS post! πŸ˜‰
    —I already had 1gal of water peed a million times —
    How can that be possible???
    anyways,eeeeks…

  22. RJ said,

    @Arvind – Thanks for visiting! Infact I wanted to kiss and then if she told me it would have been fine too πŸ˜€

    @Rekha – This is a very simple plan. Kidnap them and then spend time with them. They have nothing else to do so they would ignore Nikhil and Sandeep. They never ignore me either ways πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

    @Nik – Patnership money?? What patnership money? I bought flowers & chocolates for the girls πŸ˜€ πŸ˜› & there’s some left over beer also πŸ˜€

    @San – πŸ˜€ Somebody was vacationing…what to do! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

    @Bhav – Hieeeee – you want a demonstration? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

  23. Sandeep R. said,

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  24. Priya said,

    ROFL man!!

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

    This ‘actually’ happened ?!!

    Yo guys are all the same !! πŸ˜›

    N2O is laughing gas !! Nitrous Oxide !! πŸ˜€

  25. Anu said,

    I know I’m tooo late to comment on dis one, but was da first one to read it !!!!!
    Reallllyyyy funny … I wanted to keep readin it continuously till the end…!!! To see if u get to kiss her finallllyy and how it isss.. and what happens next!! πŸ˜€

    Good thingggg u didnt go ahead n smooch her out of over-excitement !!! πŸ˜€

  26. Nikhil said,

    @Priya
    Why do u always use this line: “You guys are all the same”…????
    Man-hater!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

  27. RJ said,

    @San – πŸ™‚

    @Pri – N2O was fun!

    @Anu – I did many other things in my mind already πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

    @Nik – Do ypu want to include the man-hater in the kidnap plan? πŸ˜€

  28. harshasrisri said,

    @RJ and NIK:
    Sorry for being late… but i want to join the PARTNERSHIP too… to keep it simple, u make the investment and keep them all to yourselves… i’ll insure their modesty and become rich after ur enjoyment is over! πŸ˜€ but guys, remember… i was not an investor! However, i think i can lay out a superb plan. u better search for a big and beautiful place. πŸ˜‰

    @priya: not all men are like this. its only those who r tortured by women, flaunting their ‘not-so-sexy-bodies’, and by the ones concealing their oomph factor!

  29. Actually ever since your story started, I was thinking KISS has to be acronym. In eleraning, where I work, we use this commonly. But as kept flowing in dream and conversation, I thought (actually hoped) may be more would come. πŸ™‚

  30. S said,

    ha ha ha….Poor you!!! πŸ˜€

    I can’t stop laughing….though i had guessed but your disappointment was worth reading…..better luck next time…and in the meantime u can educate her with the real meaning of KISS….;)

  31. whatsinaname said,

    lol
    I knew that was coming… being from your industry!
    But nevertheless made a lol-ling read πŸ™‚
    BTW your post corroborates what one of my friends had told me (btw that was a he-friend)
    There are 3 primary requirement for men- sex, food and remote… in any order πŸ˜›

  32. RJ said,

    @Poo – 😦 nothg happened!!!

    @S – 😐 I am trying fto educate her with the real meaning! No luck!

    @Whatsinaname – Thanks fir visiting buddy! the 3 req are in that order only! πŸ˜›

  33. […] of Nikhil’s beer-escapades here. RJ still hasn’t posted any of his yet. You may think this may be one of them but it […]

  34. T said,

    lolz…she sure intended pun.

  35. RJ said,

    @T – Thanks for visiting my place! She must have! I was heart broken 😦

  36. dinu said,

    ha ha ha good one ! ! ! ! ……… better you get some dictionary and read all such terms πŸ˜‰

  37. KISS also stands for “Keep it Short and Simple.” πŸ™‚

  38. dinu said,

    @ Poonam

    Well, I agree with that, I was thinking about this version, but couldn’t remember while reading this post first πŸ™‚

  39. RJ said,

    @diniu – Thanks for visiting my space buddy! Welcome to Especiality!I don’t have to read these terms, rather I would learn how to convince my boss πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

    @Poo – No guy wants to keep it short and simple πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

  40. Suda said,

    Man!!! Get a fresh item πŸ˜€ Don’t go for ….. !!! Girls ignore this comment!!!

  41. RJ said,

    @Suda – πŸ˜€ I am a good boy πŸ™‚ I can see you are more excited than me..haan?? πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

  42. Shruti said,

    I actually thought you were a pervert, RJ!!! ROTFL errrr….rolling on the floor laughing!!!

  43. RJ said,

    @Shruti – LOL! I can be one if you want πŸ˜€ πŸ˜› I’m glad I could make you laugh on my plight!! HUH! πŸ™‚

  44. slayR said,

    Ummm…not so sure….but am not sold on this! A bit tacky and no…not so up there. In short – I M P R O V E. Period


Leave a Reply

