July 10, 2008

Flucked it..Oops! Flicked it!

Posted in Uncategorized at 6:55 pm by RJ

Poo tagged me with to create a mosaic of pictures using flickr associated with the questions below.Β Here’s my arty work. Let me know if you guys like it. I am not doing any more tags this month! πŸ˜€

The rules for the Flickr Tag:

1. Type your answer to each of the questions below into Flickr Search.
2. Using only the first page, pick an image.
3. Copy and paste each of the URLs for the images into fd’s mosaic maker

1. What is your first name?
Bharathiraja. My parents couldn’t find a shorter name for me πŸ˜€ I call myself RJ, I (*not it*) couldn’t get any longer than this!

2. What is your favorite food? Right now?
Empanadas. It’s lunch time & I am hungry!

3. What high school did you go to?
Khalsa College. I couldn’t find my school pictures 😦 Btw, I went to Sri Ma Bal Niketan High School. Long name again!

4. What is your favorite color?
Black

5. Who is your celebrity crush?
Angelina Jolie – Do I have to mention my reasons?

6. Favorite drink?
Mango Lassi

7. Dream vacation?
Cuba – for the salsa dancing and Havana!

8. Favorite dessert?
Ice-cream (any flavour) – The one in the picture is so yummmy nooo?

9. What do you want to be when you grow up?
A healthy happy man

10. What do you love most in life?
Peace

11. One Word to describe you.
Flamboyant

12. Your flickr name.
Fluckr Boy, it wasΒ a typo! I realised it after clicking submit *OOPS! ;)*

Like always, I tag ALL my fella bloggers on my blogroll! πŸ˜€ Don’t hate me! Thanks Poo, this was a fun tag!

51 Comments »

  1. vimal said,

    That was the funniest typo ever !!!

    Hey Bharathiraja is a short and nice name, is that you in the picture?

    Black is mine too.I actually was confused to choose between this foto and the one I had kept.

    I guess thats a tuity-fruity icecream.

    and u r right, it was so much of fun doing this tag!

  2. Oxy said,

    Vimmuuu ke baad ab tu bhi…. badhiya hai.. hote raho tagged.. u tagged ppl on ur roll call but mai shayad nahi karunga..

    Btw, I am over Angelina ages back and yea, Black is my fav too like u n vimmuuu.. πŸ™‚

  3. Reema said,

    Ohh u n me posted the same tag same day!! Mango lassi?? I answered mango juice!! I hate black!!

  4. Nikhil said,

    I gotta do this! This is fun!! πŸ˜€

  5. I thought you were grown up πŸ˜‰

    And I heard new thing in your tag: Empanadas

    Though they look like sweet gujiyas we have on Holi πŸ™‚

  6. raghavtalwar said,

    Nice mosaic!

  7. how we should read your long name. It’s so difficoult πŸ™‚

  8. Sandeep R said,

    flucker boy! πŸ˜€
    How does RJ fit in??

  9. Sakhi said,

    A good one! πŸ™‚ i love black colour and white too!

  10. Rekha said,

    //9. What do you want to be when you grow up?
    A healthy happy man///
    hey u have a gals pic for that na…hmm once u said u want to be a girl n now i c a girls pic ROFL ……..hahaha πŸ˜›

  11. RJ said,

    @Vimal – πŸ˜€ Thanks! I still haven’t visited your page, I plan to do ot over the weekend! That’s not me in the picture but I somehow feel my smile is similar to that boy there. Ain’t that a cute, innocent sweet smile? πŸ˜‰

    @Oxy – Dude, you have been tagged! Karna padegaa πŸ˜€

    @Reema – Bingo! Same day and a same answer too! πŸ™‚ I like black it is chic πŸ™‚

    @Nik – Yep, the mosaic when comes up looks great! Go for it buddy!

    @Poo – Why did you think I am grown up? I am just 14.Empanadas is Cuban cuisine. It’s like Pattice.

    @Raghav – Thanks for visiting my page and welcome to Especiality! I loved the mosaic too, cool naa? Keep visiting, see you around!

    @San – Dude, it was supposed to be flickr πŸ™‚ no what you are thinking πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

    @Saks – I too love black and white. But I prefer black over white. πŸ™‚

    @Rekha – I want to be a girl in the next life. I thought the pic is of a small boy taking one step at a time. Somehow looked like the guy from Godfather πŸ˜€ Anyways, I am glad to bring a laughter to your face πŸ˜€

  12. Bina said,

    Errrm…What’s the connection between your name and the pic??? *confused*

    Pics look great! Though the ice cream looks like fungussed sponge:-P

  13. smallstar said,

    Hi. My connection is ok for the moment. See u later!

  14. Joel said,

    Haahaa.. that typo was damn funny =)) and also you’ve got a perfect picture for that.. πŸ˜€
    Anyways nice tag.. πŸ™‚

  15. RJ said,

    @Bina – Thanks for visiting πŸ˜€ I think the connection was I looked ike that when I was a kid..kinda same smile. The real reason is there was no other good pic in page 1 πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

    Ice cream is yummy yaa….!! πŸ™‚ See you around!

    @Smallstar – Hurray! Pretty neat!

    @Joel – πŸ˜€ Thanks buddy! You have been tagged too – go ahead and do it. its real fun!

  16. smallstar said,

    πŸ˜€

  17. Anu said,

    hieee
    nice collage ! pixxx are great …. and whose pic is dat , da first one?? another bharathiraja?
    I toooo love black color !!!!!
    and Khalsa college roxxx… netime !!! πŸ˜‰
    What’s empanadas?

  18. wasshappening said,

    Neat pics!
    How many tags da?…

  19. RJ said,

    @Anu – I know Khalsa rocks! The 2 greatest people just out here πŸ™‚

    @Bhav – Chumma for kicks da!

  20. smallstar said,

    @RJ: I’ll try to do it when I’ll have more money as credit, ok? You know what I’m talking about!! πŸ˜‰

    *HUGS*

  21. smallstar said,

    Damn… I have consumed my money AGAIN!! 😦 however: thank u very much for ur compliments. I wanted say u that I like you (to give a look at ur avatar) and I also like your wonderful sweetness!! πŸ˜‰

    *HUGS*

  22. RJ said,

    @Smallstar – Thanks buddy! You rock!

  23. smallstar said,

    ❀ ❀

  24. megcloud9 said,

    The mango lassi pic doesnt match at all πŸ™‚ lol

    this is a fanastic tag !

  25. megcloud9 said,

    i meant fantastic !

  26. megcloud9 said,

    and flamboyant wow πŸ™‚ so true ! u took that word right outta my mouth πŸ˜›

  27. RJ said,

    @Megs – Its mango lassi da! All these are flickr 1st page pics πŸ™‚

    You know about my flamboyance – “tv that doesnt require charging” πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

  28. Sandeep R said,

    i’m not thinking any thing! πŸ˜›

  29. Oxy said,

    Karna padega??? Pheeeww…. hufffs n pufffs…. NO WAY…. Spare Me

  30. Nikhil said,

    Hmmm…. Inactive? Busy? No new posts?

  31. Joel said,

    @RJ: Thanks for the tag. But I had already taken the tag from lemonade..

    Here it is πŸ™‚
    http://www.joelifernandes.com/all-in-one/59

  32. harshasrisri said,

    u “flucker”… i “flicker”…. chk it out…. and it was a load of fun and confusion abt choosin pics while doin this tag… Jolie couldnt have been sexier πŸ˜€ …

  33. Amit said,

    beautiful Mosaic. This tag is really getting famous. πŸ˜€
    You went to Khalsa College? Is this the one in Delhi University North campus???

  34. Anu said,

    I ASKED U SOMETHING… wats Empanadas ???

    @Amit
    No !! he went to the mumbai one !!!!

  35. Nikhil said,

    What da macha? No new posts? Where are you? Stop boozing and write !! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  36. Sandeep R said,

    No new post?!
    Wasted so many hits since morning!

  37. Sakhi said,

    Arey kahaan hai yaar? No posts since so long and nor are you seen on gtalk! 😦

  38. wasshappening said,

    No new posts from the past one week?
    Where you?
    😦

  39. RJ said,

    @San – I know that! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

    @Oxy – Dude, you just can’t be writing how bad Jaane Tu is!! You have been tagged and I think we all would love to read stuff about you πŸ™‚ Cmon be a sport! Aur haan karna padegaa! πŸ˜› itna toh dost ke liye kar sakta haina! *emo looks*

    @Nik – Fruit-ful busy πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ *you know what I mean*

    @Joel – Ahh – I am late! Let me go through your tag!

    @Amit – Thanks Amit! I went to the one in Mumbai – King’s Circle! Next to SNDT girls college πŸ˜€

    @Anu – Empanadas is pattice kinda thgy! You have veggi and non-veggie selections to choose from and its Cuban!

    @Nik – Sorry da! Have been super busy last weekend and it seems to continue this week too! I have to do a lot of catching up! Phew!

    @San – Aww! No work da? πŸ™‚ I will write soemthing new! Btw, have a good news for ya πŸ™‚ Will mail you details!

    @Saks – Hey Saks – have been busy past couple of days! πŸ™‚ I have shload of catching up to do!

    @Bhav – Hieeeee vacation girl! Enjoying hmm?!! I have been busy for a while, will get back soon! So busy that didn’t even watch any new flicks! πŸ™‚

  40. Sandeep R said,

    bunked work today.. πŸ™‚

    ah good news? πŸ™‚
    i’m already smiling πŸ˜€
    see there are so many other pretty girls wanting you to publish a new post πŸ˜‰
    ah.. i see you blushing πŸ˜›

  41. Oxy said,

    Yaar, don do that emo thing. I guess i have to create an account on flickr, the remember the pwd, then answer all that questions.. uff, kitna mushkil hai ye sab…

  42. RJ said,

    @San – Bunked office!! Freakk!! Where did you go? Check your gmail for the good news πŸ™‚

    Pretty girls just read the post…they don’t wanna meet or share phone numbers πŸ˜‰ *I HOPE THEY GET THE MESSAGE* πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

    @Oxy – You dont have to do all that. Just search on Flickr without registering! Kuch muskhil nahi hain, tu aalsi hain!!! HUH! πŸ™‚

  43. wasshappening said,

    @RJ
    What?
    Poda…

  44. RJ said,

    @Bhav – πŸ™‚ enna achu?

  45. Sandeep R said,

    haha.. that’s a good ploy..
    pretty girls listening? πŸ˜€

    dude if you don’t get any response that means the girls here aren’t pretty πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

  46. RJ said,

    @San – I hope the pretty girls are reading! πŸ˜€

  47. Oxy said,

    Kar diya… huh.. go check now..

  48. RJ said,

    @Oxy – πŸ™‚

  49. Mango Lassi tastes divine, Bharathiraja πŸ˜€

  50. RJ said,

    @Nikhil – Yes it tastes divine, so does beer πŸ˜€

  51. mysoundingboard123 said,

    Bharatiraja.. Cool tag man!! Just visited your blog.. Liked it … Plan to visit again πŸ™‚
    mysoundingboard123@wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

